Third Rail home  |  contact

E-News Sign Up

Board of Directors

Michael Bigelow
Craig Boretz, President
James Cox
Philip Cuomo
Renae Davis
Katie Kersten
Natalie Lieblick
Jill Long, Treasurer
Jacklyn Maddux
Csaba Mera, Vice President
Mark Peterman, Secretary
Ava Schoen
Deanna Schuerbeke
Nicola Sysyn
Carey Wendle
Scott Yarbrough
FaceBook Twitter        TCG PATA
Work for Art Work for Art Oregon Cultural Trust Oregon Arts Commission The Oregonian

Main Stage Performances
Winningstad Theatre
1111 SW Broadway
Portland, OR 97205
NT Live Screenings
World Trade Center Theatre
121 SW Salmon Street
Portland, OR 97204
Third Rail Repertory Theatre
PO Box 96063
Portland, OR 97296

shows  |  tickets  |  about us  |  join us  |  privacy policy  |  press  |  support  |  contact

copyright 2014